Basketball Zones 2023

Kia ora Malo lele Namaste everyone my name is Viaan

. And i am gonna be sharing my time in basketball zones with you. First at school we figuring out our uniforms and mouth guards and left at 9:00 am. There were three seprate Waikowhai team one was my team which was Toni Me Pedro Charlie Ryder Mo Jp. We went in Jp mom and dad’s van after 30 mins. We finally arrived at Auckland Trust Basketball Arena known as ATBA.

We played our first game we sadly lost but next after 10 mins we lost again but we FINALLY WON our third game. We won our forth game and we celebrated, I scored about three in each game my teamate said i was on fire but i personally think they all did amazimg they did try their best. In between games i made a friend from another school his name was charlie and he was from a school that the name i forgot but i know he lived quite near me he live in Mangere East and we both play video games.

 

In the photo you see me in the middle bottom row the boy in between Pedro with Mo with basketballs in blue shoes with white mouthguards.

so this was my time in basketballs zones Ka kite ano BYEEEE!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *