Muriwai beach

First in Waikowhai Primary School the year 4 year 5 didn’t sit on the mat we sat on the deck but instead we sat on the stairs we did the role call.

I was REALLY EXICITED!!!! Then Mrs McGrath the duputy principal she put in our group. My group was me Romeo’s mom Romeo, Quentin, Saber, Tyler and Attis.We all sat in the car and we drove FOR A LONG TIME!!!!!!!!! But it was just 45 minutes but I was not that long. but i didn’t take forever but after 45 minutes then we reach to Muriwai Beach. we got ready to learn about life saftey with Rhys and Val if we didn’t learned about The real question is have you been to muriwai beach

One thought on “Muriwai beach

  1. Kia Ora, my name is Aley and I am in Hauraki at Waikowhai Primary School.
    I really liked your blog post about going to the beach.

    I remember when I did surfing at that same beach it is really rough it was. But it was really fun. There were some big waves there. I loved it.

    Have you ever tried giving me a but more info on what you learned and what happened?

    Thanks for sharing your learning. You should check out my blog https://wapsalexandram.edublogs.org/wp-admin/index.php

    Blog you later,
    Aley M

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *